Broadway….Downtown Los Angeles


I arrived to Los Angeles.

This is my first time to be in this season…..It is such a calm  weather although they say it is not this year…….especially compare to Vancouver in this season.

First place I went was……not Hollywood,not Beverly Hills or Not Santa Monica

…….Broadway,Downtown LA…….but why?

First of all, it is not “Touristy area”, and I simply like the atmosphere.

And more, not so many tourist guide talk about this area. I like going to that kind of area.

Leica Digilux 3 Olympus40-150mmF3.5-4.5

Leave a Reply

