Filming in Vancouver…….View of 1940s


I went back to the site during lunch break.

Now, they are filming and there was no access to the site. So I had to sneak into to get some shots.

That is quite well done….it really do look like 1940s. So, I turned into B&W by Adobe Photoshop.

I also deleted Yellow lines on LH side of the vehicle by “Patch tool“. It is looking better….Maybe next time, I could deteriorate the image too.

They were still doing when I came home. Using Pacific Central station whole day…..that is quite big thing.

By the way…..I got to say there is no mountain in Indiana…….just kidding.

LEICA Digilux 3 25-50mmF2.8-3.5

Leave a Reply

